How Are We Doing?

We want to hear from you! How our customers view us means the world to us. Let us know how we did by using your favorite review website.

If you haven’t been to us yet, then feel free to read some of the reviews and comments below to learn all about us through the eyes of our previous customers.

107 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
98
4 star
9
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
maintenance and service check, easy to check in got all recommended services and car was ready when expected. very helpful and personable employee and trustworthy
my car
2019-01-17
Unfortunately I only have a very old Honda Element but every time it goes in for service to Santa Maria Honda, the experience has always been exceptionally awesome. Daniel has helped me just about Everytime and he has gone above and beyond to help and always be available to answer questions. I wish I had a reason to buy another Honda just to continue using their services.
JMartin
2018-11-27
DANIEL CALLAHAN showed great customer service. He was informative and made my visit a pleasant one. Thank you.
Sal
2019-01-16
The team at Honda of Santa Maria is always helpful the service team doesn't try to sell you services that your vehicle doesn't need. The sales team isn't pushy, you tell them you are just browsing and they don't follow you around and watch your every move. Everyone is always friendly.
Goofy's girl
2018-11-24
My service was done in a reasonable time. Service person was friendly. I always bring my 2013 Pilot to this dealership.
James Matthews
2019-01-16
Daniel is very friendly yet professional. I especially like that he is on time as regards to appointments and will answer any questions I have.
grado
2018-11-21
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I have always had a positive experience here.
Liz
2019-01-16
Your people are always there for me when I need them. It’s that great Santa Maria style service that I as a Santa Maria Native are used to. It doesn’t get any better!
Craig Oye
2018-11-20
My service rep is Daniel and he is fantastic! My car is ready in the timeframe he promises! Daniel is very pleasant and professional. He enjoys his job and it shows!
JK333
2018-11-05
I have always had a good experience with the service department. Mr. Daniel Callahan is an excellent service advisor. As always it is best to be an informed consumer. Consequently you should know the subject matter being discussed about the vehicle. Daniel and I have always agree on the issue and repair required.
Midnight Cruiser
2018-11-04